Home / All listings / Service Fusion
Service Fusion
Field service software with unlimited users on every plan.
What sets it apart
Unlimited users on every plan, so cost rises with feature tier and not with headcount, unlike the per-user and per-technician models elsewhere.
What the vendor states
| Takeoff | None described on the pages we read. |
|---|---|
| Items and assemblies | Estimates with options and 1-click conversion to jobs on all plans. A price book is not described on the pricing page. |
| Labor units | Not stated on the pages we read. |
| Material prices | Not stated Not stated on the pages we read. |
Price
Starter $208, Plus $325, Pro $533 a month on annual billing (a 15% discount). Monthly billing is $245, $382 and $627. Unlimited users on every plan.
Taken from the vendor's own page.
Best for
Larger crews where per-user pricing would add up.
Skip it if
You are a solo electrician. The entry price is higher than most others here.
Watch out for
- The figures differed between two reads of the page on the same day, so confirm the current price on the vendor's page.
- eSign is an add-on on the Starter and Plus plans.
Pages we read
Prices change. If this is out of date, tell us.